A Service Disabled Veteran Owned Company

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Meet Our Team

Dave Nacci, President

Dave@nacciconstruction.com

  • 20 years management experience
  • Background includes customer service, marketing, and construction

Ken Coleman, Project Manager

Ken@nacciconstruction.com

  • Certified by American Society for Healthcare Engineering (ASHE)
  • General Contractor and Mechanical license (Georgia)
  • 20 years experience in healthcare construction
  • Certified in medical gas construction
  • RS Means Certified

Chris Rollins, Project Manager

Chris@nacciconstruction.com

  • Certified by American Society for Healthcare Engineering (ASHE)
  • 30 years experience in the constrution industry
  • RS Means Certified

Fancy Peterson, Office Manager

fancy@nacciconstruction.com 

  • Bachelor of Business Administration
  • 7 years Customer Service experience

Boyd Gwinn, Project Manager

Boyd@nacciconstruction.com

  • 35 years experience as a Project Superintendnet/Project Manger for new and remodel commercial facilites.
  • 30 hour OSHA training  

Ricky Fuechsel, Superintendnet

Ricky@nacciconstruction.com

  • 15 years experience in the Construciton Industry
  • 30 hour OSHA training

Bud Morgan, Superintendent

bud@nacciconstruction.com

  • 30 years experience in the Construction Industry
  • 30 hour OSHA training

Kelly Sherman, Superintendent

kelly@nacciconstruction.com 

  • 30 years experience in the Construction Industry
  • 30 hour OSHA training

Brett Gwinn, Superintendent

Brett@nacciconstruction.com

  • 35 years experience in the Construction Industry
  • 30 hour OSHA training